You delete your product lists from the list settings page.
Note: You cannot delete product lists that have been shared with you. You can only delete product lists that you own.
1. Hover over the Products icon in the sidebar and select Products.
2. Double click on the product list you want to delete.
3. Click the Settings button.
4. Click Delete and then confirm.