You can stop exporting product information through an integration by turning off automatic updates to your app or sales channel.
1. Hover over the Apps and Sales Channels icon in the sidebar and select Manage.
You will see a list of apps and sales channels that are either currently receiving automatic updates or that are able to receive automatic updates.
2. Find the app or sales channel that you would like to start/stop receiving automatic updates and toggle it on/off.